Alone…

I have been on my own for the last few days. Daddy went skiing for two and a half days. Today he went home to see his parents.

Him being away reminds me what a loner I am. Not that I make or keep friends that easily in the first place, but after my divorce I am starting over socially for

the third time. Honestly I just am tired of starting over, I don’t see how its worth it when everyone just leaves.

Not trying to be a bummer, just an observation.

I don’t know how to fix it.
😛

Leave a Reply

