St. Pussy’s Day (Fucking the Trophy Wife part 2)

So I had my second date with the Trophy Wife (aka K). She actually tried to get me over the night before because her husband would not put out over the weekend I guess. I couldn’t go; she lives an hour from me and I was already in my jammies.

So I show up at 11am this past monday (st. patty’s day) and the door is unlocked so I head on in. I do not see her anywhere but realize shortly she is in the shower. I am trying to decide what is the best way to let her know I am there without scaring the crap out of her. I decide to holler at her from the hallway leading to the bathroom. I did not think she heard me come in since her house is a fucking mansion. Just as I get to the edge of the hallway I hear the shower door open so I start to call out to her but she screams not being able to see me but hearing a voice and I felt bad because I was trying NOT to do that.

We go out and get our nails done, get drinks at BJ’s and are having a good time. One thing about K is that she is such a tease to guys. No really, I guess she flirts over text with this guy that she used to fuck but she never cheats on her husband which as you can imagine frustrates him to no end. So she and him are texting and she shows me his texts. He wants her soooo bad, lol. He invites her to come over and when she doesn’t answer he asks her if she is holding out for a better offer. So we take a picture of us kissing and she texts back, “No, already got some though.” I have had two cocktails by this point and I just about fall off of my stool giggling. All my friends have been complete prudes, not that I haven’t loved them, but I love how K is just so damn uninhibited, raunchy, and kind.

So we head back to her place we are planning on going to a country bar later that night. We sit in her hot tub and drink hard ciders and take shots of apple pie moonshine. Might I add that she is just about to pop out of her bikini that is deliciously too small for her triple D boobs?

Later that night we are at Stoney’s and it’s dead as a doornail, we chug our drinks and head over to a sushi place. She talks me into getting an oyster shooter. It really didn’t taste that bad as it was too spicy to taste. I eat my sushi and have my second rum and coke in an hour and we head out to this bar nearby. This place is packed. She starts talking to this guy (he was too arrogant and scruffy for my taste) and she tells him I am engaged and she is married so that he won’t hit on us. (I may have lead her on to believe I am single. No hating. I have found that telling a girl you are in a relationship is like telling them you have a penis. I have a lot more luck leaving that information out.) Very quickly he picks up the vibe between us and starts asking us if we are an item. Quite amazing how quickly he picks up on this considering how dense he was in other areas. He really thought it was possible to get into my pants. No fucking chance even if I was single. My favorite pat of this whole conversation with him is when she motorboats my tits right in front of him. Thank God I was already a little red in the face from drinking!

We decide to head back to the house. All day the plan has been to do our day stuff and then head back to her place and fuck. Also since I didn’t make her cum last time it’s my mission to make her cum this time. I brought my crop, vibrating dildo, and my ben wa balls. We head back out to her hot tub. K really likes to fuck me in her hot tub before we go in the house and she goes down on me. Seems like a good system to me. So she is fucking me in the hot tub with her toy and I have my vibrating dildo on her tits and we are kissing and squeezing and suddenly we both decide it’s time to head back into the bedroom.

We get back up and she starts eating me out, this girl goes down on me for like 20 min, both times we have fucked. Intermittently she stops and slaps my cunt a bunch of times to make it more sensitive. Then she starts to fuck me with her giant double headed toy that I have already mentioned in “Fucking the Trophy WIfe Pt 1″. Lets just say I came A LOT. She jumped up for air or something and I took advantage of the moment. I took my ben wa balls and put them in my mouth when she wasn’t looking, then I started to go down on her and pushed them into her with my tongue. She didn’t even know I had done it. After about 10 min of oral, I grabbed my toy and worked it up and down her slit while it vibrated without penetrating her. Finally I worked it into her and started to fuck her with it and she came in two minutes or less followed by another orgasm shortly after.

Apparently she is like a dude, when she cums she is DONE. She immediately started to pull on her panties, I had to tell her she had the balls in her still. The look on her face when I told her though was priceless! She was so surprised I had gotten those into her and she had not noticed.

I ate and passed out, it was a long day. lol

Leave a Reply

