About Dollbaby

Hi, My name is Dollbaby, I am 25 years old, and I work as a Nanny. I recently (within the last year) discovered that I am a Sub, and as of four and a half months ago, a babygirl.

Needless to say I am very new to all of this, and I am trying to learn as much as possible about myself, Daddy doms, babygirls, submissives, and doms.

I have a wonderful boyfriend who is a Daddy dom, we will call him Daddy, He loves when I call Him that. He and I have been together about a four months and we are still in that wonderful rose tinted glasses phase. Daddy knew I was a babygirl before even I did. He said my teddy bear, Pooky after Garfield’s teddy bear, gave it away.

I am originally from Humboldt County (redneck conservative side of Humboldt) I have 8 siblings and counting as Erin (mother) keeps adopting children…

I was home-schooled through high school and was very sheltered. I did not know who Justin Timberlake was until after I moved out at 21. When I did my parents disowned me for it and we barely talk anymore and it’s always by email.

So it’s just me and my sister these days. She lives in the San Diego area whereas I am in Sacramento.

One thought on “About Dollbaby

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s